Meditation Teacher Training

Kate Kuss
  • 08.04.22

MEDITATION EXPLORATION ONLINE TEACHER TRAINING

Fr. 08.04.22 11:00 — So. 10.04.22 17:00
Preis: 325€

Meditation is an important element in our yoga practice and in our daily life. Meditation helps to improve concentration and experience less stress and anxiety. There are so many ways to meditate. Join Kate Kuss for a weekend of meditation exploration.

Topics include:

  • How to bring meditation practices into different teaching styles
  • Benefits of meditation
  • Self Love
  • How to lead and create guided meditations
  • Yoga philosophy discussions to stimulate the heart
  • Weaving breath work into seated meditations
  • Discussions on the different styles of meditation

Timing:

APRIL 8-10, 2022

Friday, Saturday, Sunday

11am - 3pm EST

8am - 12pm PST

5pm - 9pm CET

What’s included:

12 Hours of Online Live Training

3 Hours of homework and teaching one another

15 YA CE credits available for those who complete the course & homework

Price: $325 Use Promocode "YOGAKULA" to get 5% Discount

More Details and Registration: https://www.soulnsteady.com/meditationexploration

ABOUT KATE:

Inch by inch, life is a cinch. Yard by yard, life is too hard. This is my motto for the past 22 years. It reminds me to take my time, trust the process, and listen to my heart. I believe that we are here to help one another. Yoga is more than just movements. It’s a journey, an exploration, and an experience - Kate Kuss

Kate has experienced how a dedicated yoga and meditation practice leads to a healthier lifestyle. With 1,700 hours of yoga teacher training, 700 hours of meditation training, and teaching students and teachers for over 12 years, Kate’s true love is sharing how we can take care of ourselves from the inside out.

Kate created Soul and Steady to share the importance of self love with the world and to pass down yogic tools that can be practiced on and off the mat.